Our School Partners

How to Apply for the Backpack Program

Armin Jahr logo.png

Armin Jahr

(360) 473-4100

800 Dibb St
Bremerton, WA 98310

To apply to receive a weekly backpack for your child, please contact Karen Avery, Interventionist.

karen.avery@bremertonschools.org

catalyst public school logo.001.png

Catalyst Public Schools

(360) 473-4600

1305 Ironsides Ave.

Bremerton, WA 98310

To apply to receive a weekly backpack for your child, please contact 

Dustin Church, (360) 830-6037

dchurch@publicschools.com

Crownhill Logo.png

Crownhill

(360) 473-4200

1500 Rocky Point Rd NW Bremerton, WA 98312

To apply to receive a weekly backpack for your child, please contact Courtney Hjelmaa, Interventionist.

courtney.hjelmaa@bremertonschools.org

KitsapLakeElementary.png

Kitsap Lake

(360) 473-4300

1111 Carr Blvd

Bremerton, WA 98312

To apply to receive a weekly backpack for your child, please contact Bridgette Vernon, Interventionist.

brigitte.vernon@bremertonschools.org

NavalAvenueElementarySchool.png

Naval Avenue

(360) 473-4400

900 Olympic Ave

Bremerton, WA 98312

To apply to receive a weekly backpack for your child, please contact Tony Avenson, Interventionist.

tony.avenson@bremertonschools.org

View Ridge.png

View Ridge

(360) 473-4500

3250 Spruce Ave

Bremerton, WA 98310

To apply to receive a weekly backpack for your child, please contact Kim Kinyon, Interventionist.

kim.kinyon@bremertonschools.org

keynote West Hills Restorative.001.png

West Hills Restorative School

(360) 473-4600

520 S National Ave

Bremerton, WA 98312

To apply to receive a weekly backpack for your child, please contact Tony Sheppherd.

anthony.sheppherd@bremertonschools.org

West Hills.png

West Hills STEM Academy

(360) 473-4600

520 S National Ave Bremerton, WA 98312

To apply to receive a weekly backpack for your child, please contact Kasia Roque, counselor.

kasia.roque@bremertonschools.org